ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in   

Figured I'd say hello
Goto page 1, 2, 3  Next

Post new topic   Reply to topic    Ninja Fortress Forum Index -> Ninja Fortress Community
View previous topic :: View next topic  
CyberEvil
Shadow Ninja
Shadow Ninja

Gamertag: XBL: CyberEvil PSN: CyberEvil-PSN
NG - Emblem (Amount: 1) NGB - Master (Amount: 1) NGDS - The Eye of the Dragon (Amount: 1)

PostPosted: Sat May 10, 2008 12:23 pm    Post subject: Figured I'd say hello Reply with quote

Just as the topic says, just dropping in to say hello to you guys. Some of you may know me as an Admin from DoACentral, but I've very recently cut ties with that community; so for those of you that do, let's not bring it up. Smile In any case, I'm a writer, part time journalist (had some content published on theCGS.com, GotFRAG, and was in charge of all content on DoACentral.com until recently), former professional gamer (though not in DoA even though I was on the first Championship Gaming Invitational), and I currently work for Verizon Wireless making far more money than I thought talking to people was worth.

Basically enjoying life up to this point and just trying to enjoy myself now. Anyone wants to hang out on Live hit me up with a friend request. I play Rainbow Six Vegas 2, Guitar Hero 3, Dead or Alive 4 if that's all you have, and I own GTAIV but I'm not exactly loving it.

See you guys around.
Ryu_Hayabusa
Shadow Ninja
Shadow Ninja

NG - Emblem (Amount: 1)

PostPosted: Sat May 10, 2008 1:16 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Hello there. Welcome to the forums.
Shadow Ninja
Shadow Ninja

Gamertag: Sanman7890
NGB - Master (Amount: 1)

PostPosted: Sat May 10, 2008 5:20 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Nice to have you! Welcome.
Shadow Ninja
Shadow Ninja

NG - Emblem (Amount: 1) NGB - Master (Amount: 1) NGDS - The Eye of the Dragon (Amount: 1)