ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in   

[VIDEO] NGS MISSION MODE ALMA 51W
Goto page 1, 2  Next

Post new topic   Reply to topic    Ninja Fortress Forum Index -> Ninja Gaiden ∑ Sigma
View previous topic :: View next topic  
kunoichi
Ninja Dog
Ninja Dog

Gamertag: MISAKI MY LOVE

PostPosted: Thu May 01, 2008 9:13 am    Post subject: [VIDEO] NGS MISSION MODE ALMA 51W Reply with quote

Hello everyone, this is my first time come to this forum! and my vergin post!! This video spent my 2 hours to record it.please support if you like it!! no more words!Please watch!!
http://union.bokecc.com/flash/player.swf?videoID=32251_3054419
Keylay
Legendary Ninja
Legendary Ninja

Gamertag: Keylay
NG - Emblem (Amount: 1) NGB - Master (Amount: 1) NGDS - The Eye of the Dragon (Amount: 1) NGS - Sigma (Amount: 1)

PostPosted: Thu May 01, 2008 10:53 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Welcome to the Ninja Fortress!

Nice job taking out Alma. She is my favorite boss battle because you can launch her into the air. When she was on the ground, you hit her with Blade of the Undefeatable (/\) and knocked her down. I get it sometimes but not always. Is there some timing to it?
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail Visit poster's website MSN Messenger
kunoichi
Ninja Dog
Ninja Dog

PostPosted: Thu May 01, 2008 6:43 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Keylay wrote:
Welcome to the Ninja Fortress!

Nice job taking out Alma. She is my favorite boss battle because you can launch her into the air. When she was on the ground, you hit her with Blade of the Undefeatable (/\) and knocked her down. I get it sometimes but not always. Is there some timing to it?